Events

Alce will be at the following art events and shows. Click on the links for more information.
Not all paintings in her SHOP will be available at every show. If you’d like to view a particular painting in the flesh please don’t hesitate to EMAIL her in advance.

2019

February

The Bath Art Fair (Organiser)
Bath Pavilion, North Parade Road, Bath BA2 4EU
Thurs 28th Feb (PV)
Fri 1st March 11am to 7pm
Sat 2nd March 10am to 6pm
For more information visit
https://www.bathartfair.co.uk/

March

Surrey Contemporary Art Fair
Sandown Racecourse, Esher KT10 9AJ
Fri 15th March (PV) to Sun 17th March
For more information visit
https://contemporaryartfairs.co.uk/surrey-2/

April

South West Home Show
Westpoint Arena, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ
Sat 6th April 10am–5pm
Sun 7th April 10am–4pm
For more info visit
https://southwesthomeshow.co.uk

May

Newbury Contemporary Art Fair
Newbury Racecourse, Racecourse Rd, Newbury RG14 7NZ
Fri 10th may (PV) to Sun 12th may
for more info visit
https://contemporaryartfairs.co.uk/newbury-2/
West Sussex Art fair
Goodwood Racecourse, Selhurst park road, Chichester PO18 0PS
Fri 17th May (PV) to Sun 19th May
For more info visit
https://www.sussexartfairs.co.uk/the-fairs/west-sussex-art-fair/

October

Manchester Art Fair
Manchester Central, Windmill St, Manchester M2 3GX
Fri 11th Oct (PV) to Sun 13th Oct
For more info
https://www.manchesterartfair.co.uk/

November

Edinburgh Art Fair
Corn Exchange Edinburgh
Thurs 14th (PV) to Sun 17th Nov
For more info
http://www.artedinburgh.com/

Join my MAILING LIST to hear about FREE tickets

Events Alce Harfield Art Van